Join Our Board! 

Board of Directors

Board meetings are usually held on the second Wednesday of each month.


President – Steven Rambo

Immediate Past President – Dawn Plante

President Elect- John Petrus

Treasurer – Chris Sydenstricker

Secretary –  Vera Boggs

Committee Chairs

Student Recruitment Chair – Julie Scheiner

Communications Chair – Jeremy Levine

Events Chair – John Petrus

Director of Membership – Chris Mignogna

Alumni Band Director – Duane Smith

Scholarship Chair – Andrew Bemer

Technology Chair– Brad Paton

Ex-Officio Member – Justin Costanzo

Volunteers Chair – Meghan Shelby

Board of Directors

David AdamsAndrew BemerKathy BerkshireVera Boggs
Bill ColemanJennifer DieringerEva DonnellyBarbara Harris
Adam JankowskiJeremy LevineChristina MignognaBill Miko
Brad PatonJohn PetrusDawn PlanteSteven Rambo
Greg RossiMukul SahaJulie ScheinerMeghan Shelby
Duane SmithChris SydenstrickerWilliam TroxilChristina Williams

Ohio State Student Representative

Rachel Barrett

Thank you to all who have served Ohio State and the Alumni Club of Cleveland with their leadership through the years!

Past Presidents

J. Lee Bailey • Frank Barr • Andrew Bemer • Kathy Berkshire • C. Richard Brubaker • Brian Bucher • Jim Caldwell • William Carey • James Chapman • Robert Cogan • James Conroy • Leslie Croyle • Janet Darchuk-Smith • C. Lynne Day • Thomas Dee • Roger Delman • Kerry Dustin • David W. Furry • Richard Furry • Brian Griebel • Edward Kagels • Walter Klevay Sr. • William LaPlace • Steven Jay Levine • John Lipaj • Mark Lowe • William MacDonald • Packy Malley • Thomas McDonald Jr. • Casey McMillen • Chris Mignogna • Bill Miko • David Miller • John Miller• John Novotney • Alan Oatey • Brad Paton • Dawn Plante • Jon Prendergast • Elizabeth Rader • Jim Reeves • Lad Rehula • Donald E. Samuel • Julie Scheiner • Barbara Snyder • Richard Snyder • Peggy Sobul • Brian Thiry • Tom Thiry • Earl Thomas

Join Our Board!